Avándaro

(…)  recogí las opiniones de fanáticos y onderos y la reacción de la joven de jeans y pelo largo que causó gran escándalo al atraverse a enseñar sus pechos, por cierto preciosos, y a bailar a horcajadas sobre los hombros de otro chavo de la onda.

“¡Me van a correr de mi casa!” –lloraba después. “¡Ya ves, te lo dije! ¿Para qué te diste tantos toques?”– comentaban sus cuates.

Elena Poniatowska. Octavio Paz y Plural

One response to this post.

  1. Rock & Roll. Su impacto….su legado, su herencia. Not just in the past but ongoing. Pete Townshend opina que, “By and large, the past two generations have made such a colossal mess of the world that they have to step down and let us take over.” El periodista contracultural Hunter Thompson enseña que, “Sex, drugs, and insanity have always worked for me, but I wouldn’t recommend them for everyone.” Pero a mi me gustan las palabras del Beatle George Harrison — “When you’ve seen beyond yourself, then you may find….peace of mind is waiting there.”

    Responder

Responder

